Fancy Shoe Friday, Vol. 2

9 Dec

It’s Friday, Friday, getting down on Friday.

I’m sorry, I couldn’t resist.  It’s been awhile since I’ve heard that one.

Well kids, it’s time to lust over some SHOESSSSSS!  Lets go! 

Christian Louboutin Sequined Platform Pump

Brian Atwood Maniac Platform Pump

Giuseppe Zanotti Crystalized Colorblock Platform Pump

Jessica Simpson Weema

Lulu Townsend Delight Pump

Those last ones make just scream CHRISTMAS and HOLIDAYS!  At least to me they do!  And the Jessica Simpsons also come in a bright pink… I can’t decide which one I like better!

I hope you guys all had a great week!  Do you have big plans for the weekend?

Keep sparkling for me, would ya?

2 Responses to “Fancy Shoe Friday, Vol. 2”

  1. HEELS AND SEQUINS December 10, 2011 at 11:13 am #

    I have the song stuck in my head now lol Why are Louboutins always so pretty?! aww

    • ShoeGalKayla December 11, 2011 at 8:48 am #

      I know! I really wish my closet was filled with them! One day….

Leave some sparkle love