Sunday Link Love, Vol. 1

5 Aug

I hope you guys had a great weekend!  Now it’s time to settle down and catch up on some readin’!

What I’m reading:

Check out the new NARS Eyeliner Stylo line over at Makeup and Beauty Blog.  They look amazing!

A $6 nail polish with an A rating from Temptalia?  Believe it.  I immediately ran out and bought it.

Check out Kate’s rundown of makeup brushes and how to use them.  She includes MAC and vegan options.

This is a gorgeous makeup tutorial by the beautiful and talented Marlena at Makeup Geek is nothing short of amazing.   I can’t wait to try it!

Gorgeous manicure alert from Aprill over at Glitter Gloss Garbage.  I really need to get on board with these indie nail polishes.

I knew that L’Occitane made a good hand cream,  but I wouldn’t have thought to try their Body Ice Gel (mostly because I have no idea what that is).  Kookie over at Stepford Witch shows us how it helped relieve a nasty sunburn.

Alina over at Makeup Moment gives a great review on Tarte’s Maracuja Miracle 12 Hour Foundation.  Tarte = one of my favorite brands!

Ah, Sunday.  Are you ready for another week?

2 Responses to “Sunday Link Love, Vol. 1”

  1. Kate August 5, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

    What a great idea! Thanks for featuring my post 🙂 xo

Leave some sparkle love

