July Birchbox, 2012

16 Jul

My monthly gift from Birchbox was delivered on Friday!

This is my 10th or 11th Birchbox, and this one is probably my favorite one EVER.  Check it out!

What is Birchbox?  For $10 a month, Birchbox members will receive a curated box of luxe beauty samples.

The first thing I noticed when opening up the box was the hot pink sponge, aka the beautyblender.

I’ve wanted one for a long time but couldn’t get past the $20 price tag.  I was SO excited to see it in my box!   Read how more about the beautyblender here.

Unlike most of my Birchboxes, I will probably actually use every single thing in this box 🙂

Interested in joining Birchbox?  Click here for details!

Read my other posts about Birchbox here.

What did you guys get this month?

2 Responses to “July Birchbox, 2012”

  1. Arantha July 16, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

    YAY! I think mine is waiting for me at home today. Can’t wait to get it and review it!!!!!

Leave some sparkle love

