One Last Update From the Road

4 Jul

I have traveled to 11 states in 11 days, and visited 1 different country. Needless to say, it’s been an amazing experience. I managed to pick up some beauty goodies along the way!
image
Material for future blog posts!

I’ve visited all parts of the US during my trip and met all kinds of people. I’ve tried all kinds of food and drinks. I’ve had the most amazing experience, I feel so blessed that I was able to do this.
image
On another note, these frickin’ shoes have been my bff on this trip. They’re the most comfortable slingback stilettos ever. Bonus: they go with everything! They are Jennifer Lopez from Kohls.
I’m headed home today, back to the real world. It’s okay though, I can get back to updating from a computer (instead of my phone) and taking quality photos!
I urge you all to take a road trip like this one day. All you have to do is get on the road and see what comes your way 🙂
See more photos from my trip on Instagram, @ peaceloveandglitter.
XO Kayla

Leave some sparkle love

