My Love Affair With Tarte Blush

3 Jul

Hey everyone! I’m still on my cross country road trip, I’ve traveled over 2500 miles in 9 days! Spending 6-9 hours in the car a day has given me lots of time to play around with my makeup. I have a current obsession that I’d like to share.
image

Check it out!

It’s Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Exposed.
image
These blushes are amaze.
image
Sheer to blendable coverage.
image
It wears 7-9 hours. I love the compact mirror.
image
The color is a cool dark plum with a hint of pink. It works beautifully on my yellow undertone, warm, NC30 skin.
What are some of your favorite blushes?
Guess what I tried when I was in Nashville?
image

Frog legs! Have you ever had them?
I’m still updating and taking photos with my cellular, for the time being. It’s actually kind of fun! God Bless the WordPress app. For reals.
XO- Kayla

4 Responses to “My Love Affair With Tarte Blush”

  1. The Haute Frugalista July 3, 2012 at 9:38 am #

    omg frog legs!! did they taste good??
    Xoxo

  2. Fallon July 3, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

    50 Shades of Clay… I love Dollface!

Leave some sparkle love

