Mini Giveaway Monday!

6 Feb

Enter to WIN! 

  • One (1) mini (0.11oz) Urban Decay Lip Junkie in the color “Naked.”

  • You must do at least one (1) of the following things:
  • Like my page on Facebook (Peace Love and Glitter) and leave a comment on here!
  • Follow me on Twitter (@PeaceLoveGlittr) and retweet (RT) the following message:  Follow @PeaceLoveGlittr and RT to win an Urban Decay lipgloss!
  • The deadline to enter is 11:59pm on Sunday, February 12th (Central time).
  • Entrants must enter a valid email and/or Twitter account to win.
  • A maximum of two (2) entries per person (must either like my page on Facebook and comment on here, or follow and RT on Twitter).  If you do both things it counts as 2 entries.
  • Contest is open to individuals in the United States who have reached the age of majority according to their local laws (18 in the United States with these exceptions: Alabama and Nebraska, 19; Mississippi, 21).
  • I will select one winner at random.
  • The winner will be contacted within 48 hours of the deadline and announced on here after their acceptance.
  • Void where prohibited by law.
  • After a winner is chosen, they will be contacted via email or direct message via Twitter.  The winner will have 24 hours (from the date and time that the original message was sent) to accept the winner’s terms and conditions (which will be listed in the email/message) and respond with a valid US address.  If the winner does not respond within the 24 hour deadline, a new winner will be chosen. 
  • The product featured in this giveaway was purchased by me.  It has never been used.  I am not affiliated with Urban Decay.

Good luck!

14 Responses to “Mini Giveaway Monday!”

  1. Melli February 6, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    Aww I dont have a facebook or twitter 😦 but good luck to those entering 🙂

    casual-beauty.blogspot.com

    • Peace Love and Glitter February 6, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

      No FB or Twitter! Girl, you need to get on that! It’s a great way to promote your blog 🙂

      • Melli February 8, 2012 at 12:54 am #

        Lol, I know. Friends have been telling me to get one just for personal use and I’ve just been lagging it. I shall make one soon. 😛

  2. Vicky Hoang February 6, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

    I’ve been following on FB/twitter.
    FB: Vicky Hoang
    Twitter @viccckyhoang
    I also retweeted the msg!
    Thank you for the giveaway! Good luck to all entering!!!

  3. strangedazeindeed February 6, 2012 at 10:12 pm #

    I like you on Facebook and also tweeted @MissingLynxx – thanks for the super cool giveaway! https://twitter.com/#!/MissingLynxx/status/166735670151352320

  4. Karen German February 6, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

    Hello! Thanks for this giveaway, I like you on FB my Name is Karen German and I follow you on twitter and re tweeted , Wildcardbabyy thanks! [:

  5. Dana Rodriguez February 7, 2012 at 8:53 am #

    I am a Facebook fan 🙂

  6. Dana Rodriguez February 7, 2012 at 8:57 am #

    oops..I follow @tatzgrrly and tweeted!Thanks for the chance!

  7. lisa brown February 9, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

    Did all of the above.

    FB: Lisa Brown
    jslbrown_03(at)yahoo(dot)com

Leave some sparkle love

