3 Foundations That I’ve Got My Eye On

4 Feb

Photo courtesy of kraseybeauty.com

The Benefit looks the most appealing, it’s suppose to be medium-light coverage.  I’ve read mixed reviews on Tarte’s, but I think it might suit my oily skin when I want a full coverage foundation.

Are there any of these that you’re interested in?

 

2 Responses to “3 Foundations That I’ve Got My Eye On”

  1. Melli February 5, 2012 at 11:27 am #

    I’m interested in the Tarte one because I watch too much QVC lol

    casual-beauty.blogspot.com

    • Peace Love and Glitter February 5, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

      I got addicted to that for awhile. There’s even a “Shop with Remote” Home Shopping Network channel. Dangerous.

Leave some sparkle love

