New at Sephora!

28 Jan

Click any image to shop.

Anything of interest to you?  I’ve got my eye on that Tarte foundation!

4 Responses to “New at Sephora!”

  1. Melli January 28, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    I didn’t know that the Amazonian Clay was gonna be at Sephora already lol. I’ve been seeing it on QVC a lot. If I only had the money, I’d go for it since Tarte’s my favorite brand. 😛

    casual-beauty.blogspot.com

    • Peace Love and Glitter January 29, 2012 at 11:11 am #

      I definitely want to try it! I heard tartes brow mouse is going to be in Sephoras next month. I love that stuff!

  2. k Elizabeth January 29, 2012 at 11:08 am #

    The Benefit & the hair stuff looks intriguing to moi…:)

    • Peace Love and Glitter January 29, 2012 at 11:11 am #

      I love all of those products from Benefit! It looks like a good deal! Wish they were full sized though…

Leave some sparkle love

