Get Red Carpet Ready with Too Faced

23 Jan

Click image to view the look!

Sooo, my birthday is next month and I’m thinking about asking for these shoes:

I fell in love with them the moment I saw them.  I’ll admit, the 2 and 1/2 inch platform is a little much, and I may break an ankle with the 6 inch heel…. but oh well.  I could wear them in a wheelchair just as well.

4 Responses to “Get Red Carpet Ready with Too Faced”

  1. Lisa Brown January 23, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    I love those shoes! Platforms are my favorite. :O)

    • Peace Love and Glitter January 23, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

      Me too! Do you think their office appropriate? Probably not, I’d wear them anyway.

  2. Melli January 23, 2012 at 8:43 pm #

    The shoes are cute. You can rock them! 🙂
    Any plans for your birthday?

    casual-beauty.blogspot.com

    • Peace Love and Glitter January 23, 2012 at 9:27 pm #

      Plans include getting dressed up and wearing lots of make up. Those are the only things I’ve finalized 😉

Leave some sparkle love

