Spring into Color with Stila

20 Jan

Click image to view entire collection.

I think the smudge crayon looks worth trying out!  As for the rest… I could take it or leave it.

Check out Stila tonight on the Home Shopping Network!

2 Responses to “Spring into Color with Stila”

  1. kimxrn January 20, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

    I love and religiously use Stila’s “in the light” palette. It’s extremely pigmented and the colours are so versatile. But the colours in that palette don’t look very practical for every day wear. : /

    I have yet to try any of their glosses!

    • Peace Love and Glitter January 20, 2012 at 6:34 pm #

      I really like their eyeshadows too! I’ve tried Stila’s lip glazes, they are nice! My biggest complaint is the click-pen applicator, but I’ve never been a fan of that kind of applicator.

Leave some sparkle love

