MAC Mineralize Skincare

8 Jan

Available in stores or online now.  Click image to start shopping.

Any of this that interests you?  I’ve never been big on MAC’s skin care, but some of this stuff looks worth trying.  Anything that interests you?

Check out what I got from my trip to MAC yesterday!

Taken with camera phone, bad quality :-/

I got the  286, 109, Mineralize Charged Water Cleanser (from the collection mentioned above), and a mineral eyeshadow in “Sage and Wisdom.”

I hope you guys are having a happy Sunday Funday!

4 Responses to “MAC Mineralize Skincare”

  1. xxxMissVxxx January 8, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    I’ve never been a big fan of MAC. I also tend to find that ranges that have both skincare and makeup, one of them is never as good as the other so I’m quite hesitant to try them.

    • Peace Love and Glitter January 8, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

      MAC is such an iconic brand and I sometimes think people kiss their butt just because, ya know? However, I will say they do some things really well. I like to stick with their basics!

  2. HEELS AND SEQUINS January 9, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    I have MAC make-up items but nothing from their skincare brand. I haven’t heard much about it so you know, I’m skeptical! Tell me if you think it’s great!

Leave some sparkle love

