Holiday Make-Up Tutorials

19 Dec

Happy Monday!  I wanted feature some of my favorite make-up tutorials with you guys today.  I don’t have any of my own tutorials yet but it has been brought to my attention from one of my readers that I should features some videos on here.  I’m going to share with you some of my favorite holiday looks!

Some of these are pretty easy, some are fairly detailed.  It just depends on what your style is!  Do you have a favorite?

XOXO!

2 Responses to “Holiday Make-Up Tutorials”

  1. afixoflovely December 19, 2011 at 2:46 pm #

    Love the last look….I’m a sucker for glitter! But I may try them all for christmas, new years and holiday parties, thanks!

    • ShoeGalKayla December 19, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

      Glitter makes the world go round, if ya ask me 🙂

Leave some sparkle love

