Liebster Blog Award

14 Dec

One of my readers has nominated me for a Liebster Blog Award!  It’s a great initiative that encourages the support of blogs with less than 200 followers & will hopefully help you guys find a couple of hidden blog gems!

Here are my nominations!

xxxMissVxxx

Princesagr

Adornation

Clarabelle

Heels And Sequins

Black is the New Black

KC Ticket Guy (not a beauty blog, but still something legit and worth reading if you live in the US)

I urge you to check out this link love!  XOXO

9 Responses to “Liebster Blog Award”

  1. HEELS AND SEQUINS December 15, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    You are so adorable, thank you so much ❤ I will definitely check out the other blogs. This is such a great initiative 😀 I will try to nominate blogs myself! Xo

    • ShoeGalKayla December 17, 2011 at 10:55 am #

      You’re welcome! I had to nominate your blog just because it has such a cute name! Heels and Sequins… genius!

  2. brandan December 15, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    Kayla, I like you.

    • ShoeGalKayla December 17, 2011 at 10:54 am #

      Great work! I really would like to see more eyeshadows on your blog… but other than that, it’s pretty decent 🙂

  3. Adrianna December 15, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate it, I’ll be sure to nominate some blogs too 🙂

  4. Adrianna December 15, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    Hey there Kayla, just to let you know that I’ve also nominated your site in return for the Liebster Blog Award, thanks for introducing me to such a great initiative!

    http://www.theadornation.wordpress.com

    • ShoeGalKayla December 17, 2011 at 10:53 am #

      Thank you! It is a neat idea, isn’t it?

  5. princesagr December 16, 2011 at 1:48 pm #

    thank you very very much 🙂

    • ShoeGalKayla December 17, 2011 at 10:52 am #

      You’re welcome! Thank you for the great work that you do!

Leave some sparkle love

