Fancy Shoe Friday, Vol. 1

2 Dec

**Please note, this video does contain some harsh language.  The actual post does not contain any harsh language or anything that would present a conflict of interest.**

That.  Will.  Never.  Get.  Old.

I know that this blog is primarily focused on make-up.  And while make-up is one of the great loves of my life, I cannot deny my one and only first true love… shoes.  I love my false eyelashes and a good smokey eye, but both of those are useless without a pair of 5 inch pumps.  And that my friends, is the truth.

I’m just going to share with you some shoes from the new fall/winter lines that I’ve been lusting over.  Please, lust with me… won’t you?

 Valentino Couture Lace Platform Pump

Zigi Soho Strike Pump

Betsey Johnson Mareyy Pump

Christian Louboutin Splash Fur Slingback

Those Valentino pumps are so cute I want to hug them.  And the Lubu sling backs?  I understand that they’re not everyone’s cup of tea, but I would totally rock those.  Although, walking through the streets in Liberty Missouri people might say, “Why’s that girl wearing dead squirrels on her feet?”

Which one is your favorite?

Happy Friday everyone! 🙂

4 Responses to “Fancy Shoe Friday, Vol. 1”

  1. Natalie December 2, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    Not owning those Valentinos hurts my feelings. What a happy Friday post!

    • ShoeGalKayla December 2, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

      I love them! What kind of shoes are you wearing nowadays? 😉

  2. xxxMissVxxx December 2, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

    i love the zigo soho pumps! Divine!

    • ShoeGalKayla December 2, 2011 at 11:07 pm #

      They come in magenta too! I can’t decide which one I like better…

Leave some sparkle love

