BREAKING NEWS: Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette

29 Nov

These pics were posted on their Facebook page a few hours ago.  Sign up for Urban Decay’s email updates here.

Check out more pics of the Naked 2 Palette!

Update:  Thank you Pinch of Pretty for these pictures:

Naked 2 on top, original Naked on bottom.

What do you guys think?  I, for one, am PUMPED.

6 Responses to “BREAKING NEWS: Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette”

  1. Laura November 29, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    So so excited!!!! The naked palette was one of the first things I bought from Urban Decay and I don’t go a day without using it. You just made my day!

    • ShoeGalKayla November 29, 2011 at 6:35 pm #

      I know, I’m super excited too! I see that they included Half Baked again… not sure how I feel about that. I already have it in 3 different palettes…

  2. Clare November 29, 2011 at 7:11 pm #

    This is such a pretty, rich palette! perfect for fall!
    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

    • ShoeGalKayla November 29, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

      Isn’t it? I can’t wait! Do you have the 1st Naked Palette?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Naked 2 Palette, swatches and comparisions « Peace Love and Glitter - December 8, 2011

    […] you recall about a week ago I posted some hardcore breaking news on here: Urban Decay was coming out with a sequel to their classic Naked palette, the Naked […]

  2. Naked 2 Palette, swatches and comparisions « Peace Love and Glitter - December 8, 2011

    […] you recall about a week ago I posted some hardcore breaking news on here: Urban Decay was coming out with a sequel to their classic Naked palette, the Naked 2. […]

Leave some sparkle love

