Sonia Kashuk does a fine job celebrating breast cancer awareness

7 Oct

Sonia Kashuk and Susan G. Komen have more in common than their initials…

I keep strolling by this brush set at my local Target and convincing myself not to buy it.  I mean… I guess I don’t NEED it… but it’s so dang cute.  I think if it’s still there on Sunday I’ll take the plunge.

The thing I love most about this brush set is the mini bent eyeliner brush.  I have the full size one… but I think it’s lonely and it needs a little sister.  Right?  I thought so.



Looks like Target’s website is sold out of them, but you can check online to see if they have it at a store near you.

I hope you all are having a wonderful Friday!  Have you tried any of the Sonia Kashuk brush sets?  I have her Twist of Fate brush set from 2008 and they are wonderful!

Happy October!

Leave some sparkle love

